STATE OF MAINE COUNTY OF WALDO COURT OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

District

1 Betty I. Johnson 323-3767 2 William D. Shorey 548-6114 3 Amy R. Fowler 993-2292

Barbara L. Arseneau

County Clerk

Amy R. Fowler 993-2292

COUNTY OF WALDO Est. 1827

Phone (207) 338-3282 Fax (207) 338-6788 E-mail: commissioners@waldocountyme.gov

39-B Spring Street Belfast, ME 04915 David A. Parkman Treasurer

SPECIAL COUNTY COMMISSIONERS' COURT SESSION

DATE: Wednesday, December 26, 2018 @ 10:00 a.m. LOCATION: Commissioners Conference Room 39-B Spring Street, Belfast

(Please Post)

(Agenda is subject to change. Times scheduled are approximate.)

BUSINESS:

NEW BUSINESS – Technology Report

TIME	NAME	REGARDING
10:00 A.M.	Chief Information Officer Joe Stellato of S.J. Rollins	Technology Report
11:00 A.M.	Adjournment	