STATE OF MAINE COUNTY OF WALDO COURT OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

District

1 Betty I. Johnson 323-3767 2 William D. Shorey 548-6114 3 Amy R. Fowler 993-2292 COUNTY OF WALDO Est. 1827

 $\begin{array}{ccc} & Phone~(207)~338\text{-}3282\\ & Fax & (207)~338\text{-}6788\\ E\text{-mail:}~commissioners@waldocountyme.gov \end{array}$

Barbara L. Arseneau County Clerk 39-B Spring Street Belfast, ME 04915 Peter M. Sheff Treasurer

SPECIAL COUNTY COMMISSIONERS' COURT SESSION

DATE: Wednesday, January 16, 2019 @ 1:00 p.m. LOCATION: Commissioners Conference Room

39-B Spring Street, Belfast

(Please Post)

(Agenda is subject to change. Times scheduled are approximate.)

BUSINESS:

NEW BUSINESS –Executive Session

TIME	NAME	REGARDING
1:00 P.M.	Executive Session	For discussion of assignments and duties as permitted by M.R.S.A. 1§405(6)(A)
4:00 P.M.	Adjournment	