STATE OF MAINE COUNTY OF WALDO COURT OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

District

1 Betty I. Johnson 323-3767 2 William D. Shorey 548-6114 3 Amy R. Fowler 993-2292 COUNTY OF WALDO Est. 1827

Phone (207) 338-3282 Fax (207) 338-6788 E-mail: commissioners@waldocountyme.gov

Barbara L. Arseneau County Clerk 39-B Spring Street Belfast, ME 04915 Peter M. Sheff Treasurer

SPECIAL COUNTY COMMISSIONERS' COURT SESSION

DATE: Tuesday, September 10, 2019 @ 8:30 a.m. LOCATION: Commissioners Court Room

39-B Spring Street, Belfast

(Please Post)

(Agenda is subject to change. Times scheduled are approximate.)

BUSINESS:

NEW BUSINESS – Correspondence, Executive Session

TIME	NAME	REGARDING
8:30 A.M.	County Clerk Barbara Arseneau	Time sensitive correspondence
8:35 A.M.	Executive Session	For discussion of non-public information as permitted by M.R.S.A. 1§405(6)(f)
10:30 A.M.	Adjournment	